MME01: March 2019 HW Masterclass - 3 secret strategies

The Healthy Wealthy Masterclass

The 3 Success Secrets That Took Me From Struggling to Fully-Booked as a Health Coach, Without Burnout  


If you’re looking for a fully booked Health Coaching business, it’s a must!  

In this exclusive LIVE Masterclass I’ll be giving you the steps I took to go from zero clients in my diary — to a thriving, booked-out business as a Health Coach.  

This is no stuffy old business plan. It is the EXACT plan I use in my own coaching business, which now brings in 7-figures in income a year. It's super simple to follow, and it's yours for FREE. 

Register Now

The Next Masterclass will take place on: 

USA: Tuesday, 26 March 5:00 pm (Los Angeles) 7:00 pm (Texas) 8:00 pm (New York)  

AUS: Wednesday, 27 March 8:00 am (Perth) 10:00 am (Brisbane) 11:00 am (Sydney, Melbourne)  

Join us live for this exclusive Masterclass training to:

  • Learn how to get started without even putting up a website!! You don’t have to be tech savvy and have thousands of followers to build a steady stream of clients that align with your coaching.
  • Discover the most common mindset blocks that prevent Health Coaches from getting consistent clients - and how to change them. (I’m not talking about a ‘you can do anything’ mindset - I’m talking practical changes you can make starting today.)
  • Enjoy crystal clarity on my signature system for creating $5k months as a Health Coach without burning out. PLUS, I’ll be showing you inspiring real-life CASE STUDIES that have taken my UPswing Mastermind students from ZERO clients to consistent clients, confidence & cashflow.  
  • Walk away confident, knowing exactly how to create a business that is authentic and aligned to your values as a Health Coach - no more long hours or burn out... and plenty of time for your ideal clients, your family and yourself.

Copyright © 2019